April 21, 2024

MediaBizNet

Complete Australian News World

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 – When, where to watch, what to expect

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 – When, where to watch, what to expect

Image: Nintendo Life

After weeks of rumours, predictions and general chatter, Nintendo has officially announced that the first Nintendo Direct of the year will be a Partner Showcase, which will take place in… Wednesday, February 21, 2024.

The Nintendo Direct Partner Showcase will be broadcast in February 2024 on YouTube and is scheduled to last approximately 25 minutes with a focus on games being released in the first half of 2024.

Below, we've put together everything you need to know about the February Direct including when it starts, how you can watch it, and what to expect.

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 start time

The February 2024 Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase will debut Wednesday, February 21, 2024 in 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 01:00 EST (Thursday).

The show will last approximately 25 minutes, and is video on demand, which means you can skip to the end, if you like.

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 Where to watch

You can watch the February 2024 Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase on one of Nintendo's official YouTube channels (Nintendo of AmericaOr regional variables such as Nintendo UK or Nintendo Japan).

For those who want to watch with us, we at Nintendo Life will be hosting the video for viewing 30 minutes before the show starts. This will be the place to chat about the presentation as it happens.

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 – What to Expect

We'd like to know exactly what this event will hold, but really, we'll just have to wait and see.

We know the event will be about all things third party (obviously) and there are some big events slated for the start of the year that still don't have a release date like Contra: Operation Galuga and Penny's Big Breakaway. Aside from getting more information out there, we're hoping for some big surprises.

Maybe we'll hear more about it Call of duty On Nintendo systems? Are these Hi Fi Rush Can the rumors be proven true? Could Hollow Knight: Silksong finally be on the horizon? Well, maybe we're getting ahead of ourselves there. What can we say? He was excited!

READ  Nintendo gave the Switch an epic send-off in 2023